1

Option to change System User when cloning sites


E
Ellen Martin

We create master starter sites then clone them to a new site. The problem is that the System User of the new site is the same as the original user. This isn't a problem IF you are moving the site to it's own server, but when you clone a site to the SAME server you have a security issue where all the users are the same.

A